Carlisle

1221 S 5th Street, Carlisle, IA 50047
Katelyn Short | kshort@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Des Moines

2301 Hickman Road, Des Moines, IA 50310
Jacqueline Gibson | jgibson@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Eastview Community Center

4101 East 42nd Street, Des Moines, IA 50317
Arianysis Todd | atodd@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Hope Des Moines

1821 Ingersoll Ave, Des Moines, IA 50309
Arianysis Todd | atodd@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Huxley

602 N Main, Ave, #106, Huxley, IA 50124
Abigale Ball | aball@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Johnston

6169 Northglenn Drive, Johnston, IA 50131
Arianysis Todd | atodd@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Knoxville

111 S. Third Street, Knoxville, IA 50138
Kelsey Schippers | kschippers@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Mitchellville

118 Center N Ave, Mitchellville, IA 50169
Shannon DeLouis | sdelouis@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Perry

1210 2nd Street, Perry, IA 50220
Diana Yepez | dyepez@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Stuart

120 NW 2nd Street, Stuart , IA 50250
Chad Eastridge | ceastridge@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Winterset

108 E Court Avenue, Winterset, IA 50273
Valerie Utsler | vutsler@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Ready To Get Involved

We knew God was changing and working in the lives of the kids at Freedom for Youth. What we didn't know was how He was going to change our hearts through serving... We feel blessed to be a part of Freedom and to be building relationships with leaders, volunteers, and youth for eternity.

Testimonials