Carlisle

305 Market Street, Carlisle, IA 50047
Brenton Hanisch | bhanisch@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Cottage Grove Church

1050 24th Street, Des Moines, IA
|
More Info

Des Moines

2301 Hickman Road, Des Moines, IA 50310
| info@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Eastview Community Center

4101 East 42nd Street, Des Moines, IA 50317
|
More Info

Hope Des Moines

1821 Ingersoll Ave, Des Moines, IA 50309
|
More Info

Huxley

602 N Main, Ave, #106, Huxley, IA 50124
Rene Blessman | rblessman@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Johnston

6169 Northglenn Drive, Johnston, IA 50131
|
More Info

Knoxville

111 S. Third Street, Knoxville, IA 50138
Christy Meissner | cmeissner@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Perry

1210 2nd Street, Perry, IA 50220
Jessica Evans | jevans@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Stuart

120 NW 2nd Street, Stuart , IA 50250
Leanna Mullen | lmullen@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Ready To Get Involved

“I love volunteering for Freedom because it gives me a chance to serve right here where I live. I get to see the kids we work with at the grocery store and the local park. Jesus tells us to make disciples, and with Freedom for Youth I can share the Gospel in my ‘Jerusalem.’” – Emily, Volunteer

Testimonials