Carlisle

1221 S 5th Street, Carlisle, IA 50047
Katelyn Short | kshort@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Des Moines

2301 Hickman Road, Des Moines, IA 50310
Jacqueline Gibson | jgibson@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Eastview Community Center

4101 East 42nd Street, Des Moines, IA 50317
Arianysis Todd | atodd@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Hope Des Moines

1821 Ingersoll Ave, Des Moines, IA 50309
Arianysis Todd | atodd@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Huxley

602 N Main, Ave, #106, Huxley, IA 50124
Abigale Ball | aball@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Johnston

6169 Northglenn Drive, Johnston, IA 50131
Arianysis Todd | atodd@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Knoxville

111 S. Third Street, Knoxville, IA 50138
Kelsey Schippers | kschippers@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Mitchellville

118 Center N Ave, Mitchellville, IA 50169
Shannon DeLouis | sdelouis@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Perry

1210 2nd Street, Perry, IA 50220
Diana Yepez | dyepez@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Stuart

120 NW 2nd Street, Stuart , IA 50250
Chad Eastridge | ceastridge@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Winterset

108 E Court Avenue, Winterset, IA 50273
Valerie Utsler | vutsler@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Ready To Get Involved

Before Freedom I was in a bad state, I had nowhere to live. In just a month and a half, my life did a complete 180. My relationship with Christ has gotten stronger and stronger.

Testimonials