Carlisle

1221 S 5th Street, Carlisle, IA 50047
Katelyn Short | kshort@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Des Moines

2301 Hickman Road, Des Moines, IA 50310
Jacqueline Gibson | jgibson@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Eastview Community Center

4101 East 42nd Street, Des Moines, IA 50317
Tim Sieber | tims@eastviewcc.com
More Info

Hope Des Moines

1821 Ingersoll Ave, Des Moines, IA 50309
Bob Miller | bojimiller@gmail.com
More Info

Huxley

509 N Main Ave, Huxley, IA 50124
Abigale Ball | aball@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Johnston

6169 Northglenn Drive, Johnston, IA 50131
Stephen Kerr | skerr@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Knoxville

114 West Robinson Street, PO Box 229, Knoxville, IA 50138
Kelsey Schippers | kschippers@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Mitchellville

118 Center N Ave, Mitchellville, IA 50169
Shannon DeLouis | sdelouis@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Perry

1210 2nd Street, Perry, IA 50220
Diana Yepez | dyepez@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Stuart

120 NW 2nd Street, Stuart , IA 50250
Chad Eastridge | ceastridge@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Winterset

108 E Court Avenue, Winterset, IA 50273
Valerie Utsler | vutsler@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Ready To Get Involved

I love to work with people who believe that the best way to effect change is to just jump in and do it. Our kids come from diverse backgrounds and experiences, much of which is incredibly unkind. To involve yourself in the life of another and to witness the change God makes as a result of simply caring for these "little ones" is truly life changing. Paul tells us that we, as God's workmanship, were created for good works and as a Freedom volunteer, we just jump in and do it. God receives the glory, the kids find love and respect, and we get to be a part of the thing…it doesn't get any better than that.

Testimonials