Carlisle

1221 S 5th Street, Carlisle, IA 50047
Bob Short | bshort@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Cottage Grove Church

1050 24th Street, Des Moines, IA
Carmen Johnson | cjohnson@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Des Moines

2301 Hickman Road, Des Moines, IA 50310
Preston Young | pyoung@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Eastview Community Center

4101 East 42nd Street, Des Moines, IA 50317
Carmen Johnson | cjohnson@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Hope Des Moines

1821 Ingersoll Ave, Des Moines, IA 50309
Carmen Johnson | cjohnson@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Huxley

602 N Main, Ave, #106, Huxley, IA 50124
Kaitlyn Hansen | khansen@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Johnston

6169 Northglenn Drive, Johnston, IA 50131
Carmen Johnson | cjohnson@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Knoxville

111 S. Third Street, Knoxville, IA 50138
Jessica Evans | jevans@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Mitchellville

118 Center N Ave, Mitchellville, IA 50169
Candy Deel | cdeel@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Perry

1210 2nd Street, Perry, IA 50220
Jessica Evans | jevans@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Stuart

120 NW 2nd Street, Stuart , IA 50250
Leanna Mullen | lmullen@freedomforyouth.org
More Info

Ready To Get Involved

"I like that we get to play outside and learn about God. I like that the volunteers help me learn about God." - Eh Moo, Student

Testimonials