Staff Members

Mark Nelson
Executive Director mnelson@freedomforyouth.org
Joyce Jones
Office Manager jjones@freedomforyouth.org
Preston Young
Director of Operations pyoung@freedomforyouth.org
Angela Burg
Stuart Site Director aburg@freedomforyouth.org
Arianysis Todd
Senior Program Manager - DSM atodd@freedomforyouth.org
Bella Rasavanh
Communications Coordinator brasavanh@freedomforyouth.org
Bob Short
Carlisle Site Director bshort@freedomforyouth.org
Brittney Garvey
Elementary Program Manager bgarvey@freedomforyouth.org
Candy Deel
Mitchellville Site Director cdeel@freedomforyouth.org
Carmen Johnson
DSM Metro Programs Manager cjohnson@freedomforyouth.org
Diana Yepez
Perry Site Director dyepez@freedomforyouth.org
David Foster
Sr. Program Manager dfoster@freedomforyouth.org
Jessica Evans
Regional Manager - North Central jevans@freedomforyouth.org
Kate Boettcher
Administrative Assistant kboettcher@freedomforyouth.org
Kelsey Schippers
Knoxville Site Director kschippers@freedomforyouth.org
Leanna Mullen
Statewide Coordinator lmullen@freedomforyouth.org
Molly Peterson
High School Program Manager mpeterson@freedomforyouth.org
Savana Dorsey
Winterset Program Coordinator sdorsey@freedomforyouth.org
Teri Meers
Accounting Clerk tmeers@freedomforyouth.org

Board Members

Dan Keller, President

Mark Nelson, Executive Director

Michael Lock, Secretary

Chad Tope

Mike Wohlenhaus

Bill Lowe

Sabrina Moe

Trevor Meers

Ready To Get Involved

"I like that we get to play outside and learn about God. I like that the volunteers help me learn about God." - Eh Moo, Student

Testimonials