Staff Members

Mark Nelson
Executive Director mnelson@freedomforyouth.org
Joyce Jones
Office Manager jjones@freedomforyouth.org
Preston Young
Director of Operations pyoung@freedomforyouth.org
Abigale Ball
Huxley Site Director aball@freedomforyouth.org
Angela Burg
Stuart Site Director aburg@freedomforyouth.org
April Anderson
Regional Manager - South Central aanderson@freedomforyouth.org
Arianysis Todd
Senior Program Manager - DSM atodd@freedomforyouth.org
Bella Rasavanh
Communications Coordinator brasavanh@freedomforyouth.org
Brittney Garvey
Elementary Program Manager bgarvey@freedomforyouth.org
Candy Deel
Mitchellville Site Director cdeel@freedomforyouth.org
Diana Yepez
Perry Site Director dyepez@freedomforyouth.org
David Foster
Sr. Program Manager dfoster@freedomforyouth.org
Jessica Evans
Regional Manager - North Central jevans@freedomforyouth.org
Kate Boettcher
Administrative Assistant kboettcher@freedomforyouth.org
Katelyn Short
Carlisle Site Director kshort@freedomforyouth.org
Kelsey Schippers
Knoxville Site Director kschippers@freedomforyouth.org
Leanna Mullen
Statewide Coordinator lmullen@freedomforyouth.org
Megan Kassmeier
Senior Resource Development Manager mkassmeier@freedomforyouth.org
Molly Peterson
High School Program Manager mpeterson@freedomforyouth.org
Rachel Smith
Middle School Program Manager rsmith@freedomforyouth.org
Savana Dorsey
Winterset Program Coordinator sdorsey@freedomforyouth.org
Teri Meers
Accounting Clerk tmeers@freedomforyouth.org

Board Members

Dan Keller, President

Mark Nelson, Executive Director

Michael Lock, Secretary

Chad Tope

Mike Wohlenhaus

Bill Lowe

Sabrina Moe

Trevor Meers

Ready To Get Involved

“What I like about Freedom is it's a place to learn about God so that you know who made you, who created you and your personality." - Nura, Student

Testimonials