Staff Members

Mark Nelson
Executive Director mnelson@freedomforyouth.org
Joyce Jones
Office Manager jjones@freedomforyouth.org
Brian Patterson
Director of Development and Community Engagement bpatterson@freedomforyouth.org
Bob Short
Senior Ministry Support Manager bshort@freedomforyouth.org
David Foster
Director of Employment Training dfoster@freedomforyouth.org
Jessica Evans
Director of Programming jevans@freedomforyouth.org
Rene Blessman
Senior Program Development Manager rblessman@freedomforyouth.org
Brenton Hanisch
Carlisle Program Coordinator bhanisch@freedomforyouth.org
Christy Meissner
Knoxville Program Coordinator cmeissner@freedomforyouth.org
Angie Gentry
Knoxville Community Development Coordinator agentry@freedomforyouth.org
Kate Boettcher
Administrative Assistant kboettcher@freedomforyouth.org
Leanna Mullen
Statewide Outreach Coordinator lmullen@freedomforyouth.org

Board Members

Trevor Meers, President

Mark Nelson, Executive Director

Michael Lock, Secretary

Dan Keller

Bill Lowe

Sabrina Moe

Chad Tope

Mike Wohlenhaus

 

 

Ready To Get Involved

“I love how we boldly proclaim the whole Gospel at Freedom for Youth! I have enjoyed getting to know all the students and look forward to sharing the good news with them every week!” - Nicole, Volunteer

Testimonials