Staff Members

Mark Nelson
Executive Director mnelson@freedomforyouth.org
Joyce Jones
Office Manager jjones@freedomforyouth.org
Brian Patterson
Director of Development and Community Engagement bpatterson@freedomforyouth.org
Bob Short
Senior Ministry Support Manager bshort@freedomforyouth.org
David Foster
Director of Employment Training dfoster@freedomforyouth.org
Jessica Evans
Director of Programming jevans@freedomforyouth.org
Rene Blessman
Senior Program Development Manager rblessman@freedomforyouth.org
Brenton Hanisch
Youth Manager bhanisch@freedomforyouth.org
Faith Posthuma
Youth Manager fposthuma@freedomforyouth.org
Troy Vande Lune
Program Trainer tvandelune@freedomforyouth.org
Kenny Deel
Maintenance Manager
Evan Hoyt
Life Skills Coordinator ehoyt@freedomforyouth.org
Christy Meissner
Knoxville Program Coordinator cmeissner@freedomforyouth.org
Angie Gentry
Knoxville Community Development Coordinator agentry@freedomforyouth.org
Mark True
Marketing & Digital Media Manager mtrue@freedomforyouth.org

Board Members

Trevor Meers, President

Mark Nelson, Executive Director

Michael Lock, Secretary

Dan Keller

Bill Lowe

Sabrina Moe

Chad Tope

Mike Wohlenhaus

 

 

Ready To Get Involved

"I like that the volunteers teach us about God and Jesus and help us." - Kella, Student

Testimonials